PARTNERS
Alfredo Travieso Passios
José Santiago Núñez Gómez
Gustavo Planchart Pocaterra
Carlos Lepervanche Michelena
Roberto Yepes Soto
Margarita Escudero León
Gustavo Morales Morales
René Lepervanche Orellana
María Verónica Espina Molina
Hans Sydow Guevara
Nelly Herrera Bond

Juan Carlos Castillo Carvajal
Freddy Aray Lárez
atravieso@ttpn.com.ve
jnunez@ttpn.com.ve
gplanchart@ttpn.com.ve
clepervanche@ttpn.com.ve

ryepes@ttpn.com.ve
mescudero@ttpn.com.ve
gmorales@ttpn.com.ve
rlepervanche@ttpn.com.ve
mespina@ttpn.com.ve
hsydow@ttpn.com.ve
nherrera@ttpn.com.ve
jcastillo@ttpn.com.ve
faray@ttpn.com.ve
SENIOR ASSOCIATES
Manuel Lozada García
Francisco Alemán Planchart
César Lepervanche Mendoza
mlozada@ttpn.com.ve
faleman@ttpn.com.ve
clepervanchem@ttpn.com.ve
JUNIOR ASSOCIATES
Yesenia Piñango Mosquera
Malvina Salazar Romero
ypinango@ttpn.com.ve
msalazar@ttpn.com.ve
LAWYERS
David Chang Coll
Eddy De Sousa Pereira
Elizabeth Hernández González
Esthefany Ramírez Mendoza
dchang@ttpn.com.ve
edesousa@ttpn.com.ve
ehernandez@ttpn.com.ve
eramirez@ttpn.com.ve
EXTERNAL CONSULTANT
Carlos Zuloaga Travieso
czuloaga@ttpn.com.ve