SOCIOS
Alfredo Travieso Passios
José Santiago Núñez Gómez
Gustavo Planchart Pocaterra
Roberto Yepes Soto
Margarita Escudero León
Gustavo Morales Morales
René Lepervanche Orellana
María Verónica Espina Molina
Hans Sydow Guevara
Nelly Herrera Bond
Juan Carlos Castillo Carvajal
Freddy Aray Lárez
Manuel Lozada García
atravieso@ttpn.com.ve
jnunez@ttpn.com.ve
gplanchart@ttpn.com.ve
ryepes@ttpn.com.ve
mescudero@ttpn.com.ve
gmorales@ttpn.com.ve
rlepervanche@ttpn.com.ve
mespina@ttpn.com.ve
hsydow@ttpn.com.ve
nherrera@ttpn.com.ve
jcastillo@ttpn.com.ve
faray@ttpn.com.ve
mlozada@ttpn.com.ve
ASOCIADOS SENIOR
Francisco Alemán Planchart
César Lepervanche Mendoza
Yesenia Piñango Mosquera
faleman@ttpn.com.ve
clepervanchem@ttpn.com.ve
ypinango@ttpn.com.ve
ASOCIADOS JUNIOR
Malvina Salazar Romero
msalazar@ttpn.com.ve
ABOGADOS
David Chang Coll
Eddy De Sousa Pereira
Elizabeth Hernández González
Esthefany Ramírez Mendoza
Olga Represas de Ginnari
dchang@ttpn.com.ve
edesousa@ttpn.com.ve
ehernandez@ttpn.com.ve
eramirez@ttpn.com.ve
orepresas@ttpn.com.ve
CONSULTOR EXTERNO
Carlos Zuloaga Travieso
czuloaga@ttpn.com.ve