SOCIOS
Alfredo Travieso Passios
José Santiago Núñez Gómez
Gustavo Planchart Pocaterra
Carlos Lepervanche Michelena
Roberto Yepes Soto
Margarita Escudero León
Gustavo Morales Morales
René Lepervanche Orellana
María Verónica Espina Molina
Hans Sydow Guevara
Nelly Herrera Bond

Juan Carlos Castillo Carvajal
Freddy Aray Lárez
atravieso@ttpn.com.ve
jnunez@ttpn.com.ve
gplanchart@ttpn.com.ve
clepervanche@ttpn.com.ve

ryepes@ttpn.com.ve
mescudero@ttpn.com.ve
gmorales@ttpn.com.ve
rlepervanche@ttpn.com.ve
mespina@ttpn.com.ve
hsydow@ttpn.com.ve
nherrera@ttpn.com.ve
jcastillo@ttpn.com.ve
faray@ttpn.com.ve
ASOCIADOS
Yesenia Piñango Mosquera
Malvina Salazar Romero
ypinango@ttpn.com.ve
msalazar@ttpn.com.ve
ABOGADOS
Manuel Lozada García
Francisco Alemán Planchart
César Lepervanche Mendoza
David Chang Coll
Eddy David De Sousa Pereira
Elibeth Milano Dulcey
Andreina Mendoza Herrera
Elizabeth Hernández
mlozada@ttpn.com.ve
faleman@ttpn.com.ve
clepervanchem@ttpn.com.ve
dchang@ttpn.com.ve
edesousa@ttpn.com.ve
emilano@ttpn.com.ve
amendoza@ttpn.com.ve
ehernandez@ttpn.com.ve
CONSULTOR EXTERNO
Carlos Zuloaga Travieso
czuloaga@ttpn.com.ve